Date Posted

On the 19th anniversary of 9/11, Local 3 IBEW will be hosting a special ceremony in honor of the 17 members who died on September 11, 2001. The ceremony will take place at 10:30 a.m. in the courtyard of the Electrical Industry Center in Flushing, Queens, and will include a reading of the names of our fallen Local 3 brothers: Thomas J. Ashton, James M. Cartier, Robert J. Caufield, Joseph DiPilato, Salvatore A. Fiumefreddo, Harvey R. Hermer, Ralph M. Licciardi, Michael W. Lowe, Charles P. Lucania, Lester V. Marino, Jose A. Martinez Jr., Joseph M. Romagnolo, Anthony Segarra, Jeffrey J. Shaw, Steven R. Strauss, Glenn J. Travers Sr., and Kenneth W. White.